January 2020

recur example set 1, recur example set 2, recur example set 3, recur example set 4, recur example set 5, recur example set 6 Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Friday, January 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, January 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, January 9
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, January 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The first Saturday that follows the first Sunday of the month, forever
Monday, January 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, January 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Friday, January 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, January 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, January 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, January 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, January 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, January 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Monthly on the third to the last day of the month, forever
Thursday, January 30
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The 2nd to last weekday of the month
Friday, January 31
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled